Great Health Before Financial Wealth

I have a question for you?  Do you pursue good health in front of wealth?  Or can you pursue both?  I wanted to open this idea up to the public and find out the thoughts of those who have achieved this or are in pursue of it.  That balance that allows us to enjoy the best of both worlds.  Of course everyone’s opinions is different, that is what makes this so interesting.  I am interested you your input.  Please post your thoughts.

I have just started a group on facebook called Motivated To Be Fit and invite you to join me in discussions, ideas, and tips on being healthy.  I will also be logging my journey to becoming fit as well. The link you can follow below.

Leave a Reply

