If You Had One Wish For Christmas What Would You Wish For?

I am conducting a quick survey. If you had one wish for Christmas what would it be? Before you answer I want to your to consider your answer and ask yourself, “is this truly what I would ask for?” Then give your first answer and then your revised answer.
Thanks for being a part of my survey. This survey is for a article that I am writing and the quality of the answer percentage is what I am interested in. The answer if you are sincere has true value and meaning.
Thanks again and have a great day

Leave a Reply

